Contact Us

Subheader_ContactUs
<table border=”0″ width=”100%” cellspacing=”0″ cellpadding=”10″>
<tbody>
<tr>
<td valign=”top”></td>
<td valign=”top” width=”33%”>Board Members
<ul>
  <li><a href=”mailto:president@rmpfa.org”>President</a></li>
  <li><a href=”mailto:vicepresident@rmpfa.org”>Vice President</a></li>
  <li><a href=”mailto:treasurer@rmpfa.org”>Treasurer</a></li>
  <li><a href=”mailto:assistanttreasurer@rmpfa.org”>Assistant Treasurer</a></li>
  <li><a href=”mailto:secretary@rmpfa.org”>Secretary</a></li>
  <li><a href=”mailto:roomparentcoordinator@rmpfa.org”>Room Parent Coordinator </a></li>
  <li><a href=”mailto:Parliamentarian@rmpfa.org”>Parliamentarian</a></li>
</ul>
Sponsors &amp; Community
<ul>
  <li><a href=”mailto:sponsorships@rmpfa.org”>Sponsorships</a></li>
  <li><a href=”mailto:ridethefence@rmpfa.org”>Ride the Fence</a></li>
  <li><a href=”mailto:communitypartners@rmpfa.org”>Community Partnership</a></li>
  <li><a href=”mailto:communityoutreach@rmpfa.org”>Community Outreach</a></li>
  <li><a href=”mailto:matchinggifts@rmpfa.org” target=”_blank” rel=”noopener”>Matching Gifts</a></li>
</ul>
School
<ul>
  <li><a href=”mailto:ACStelleLiaison@rmpfa.org”>AC Stelle Liason</a></li>
  <li><a href=”mailto:HiddenHillsLiason@rmpfa.org”>Hidden Hills Liason</a></li>
  <li><a href=”mailto:AEWrightLiason@rmpfa.org”>AE Wright Liason</a></li>
</ul>
&nbsp;
 
&nbsp;</td>
<td valign=”top” width=”33%”>Fundraiser Items
<ul>
  <li><a href=”mailto:annualfund@rmpfa.org” target=”_blank” rel=”noopener”>Annual Fundraising Drive</a></li>
  <li><a href=”mailto:enrichment@rmpfa.org”>Enrichment</a></li>
  <li><a href=”mailto:fieldtrip@rmpfa.org”>Field Trip</a></li>
  <li><a href=”mailto:p4ss@rmpfa.org” target=”_blank” rel=”noopener”>Pay4SchoolStuff</a></li>
  <li><a href=”mailto:schoolsupplies@rmpfa.org”>School Supplies</a></li>
  <li><a href=”mailto:spiritwear@rmpfa.org”>Spiritwear</a></li>
  <li><a href=”mailto:square@rmpfa.org”>Square</a></li>
</ul>
Volunteer Positions
<ul>
  <li><a href=”mailto:coltpatrol@rmpfa.org”>Colt Patrol</a></li>
  <li><a href=”mailto:directory@rmpfa.org”>Directory</a></li>
  <li><a href=”mailto:library@rmpfa.org”>Library</a></li>
  <li><a href=”mailto:newsletter@rmpfa.org”>Newsletter</a></li>
  <li><a href=”mailto:website@rmpfa.org”>Website</a></li>
  <li><a href=”mailto:yearbook@rmpfa.org”>Yearbook</a></li>
</ul>
</td>
<td valign=”top”>Events
<ul>
  <li><a href=”mailto:artshow@rmpfa.org”>Art Show Fundraiser</a></li>
  <li><a href=”mailto:assemblies@rmpfa.org”>Assemblies</a></li>
  <li><a href=”mailto:bookfair@rmpfa.org”>Book Fair</a></li>
  <li><a href=”mailto:boutique@rmpfa.org”>Boutique</a></li>
  <li><a href=”mailto:classartcoordinator@rmpfa.org”>Class Art Auction</a></li>
  <li><a href=”mailto:stepitup@rmpfa.org”>Step It Up</a></li>
  <li><a href=”mailto:hospitality@rmpfa.org”>Hospitality</a></li>
  <li><a href=”mailto:movienight@rmpfa.org”>Movie Night</a></li>
  <li><a href=”mailto:pictureday@rmpfa.org”>Picture Day</a></li>
  <li><a href=”mailto:silentauction@rmpfa.org”>Silent Auction</a></li>
  <li><a href=”mailto:wackywednesday@rmpfa.org”>Wacky Wednesday</a></li>
</ul>
</td>
</tr>
</tbody>
</table>